Go to the TCPA homepage

If you're not a
member already –
you really should be! Read more about member benefits

Board of Trustees

TCPA President

  • Rt Hon Nick Raynsford

TCPA Trustees

  • Mary Parsons (Chair of the Board)
  • Peter Hetherington 
  • Samer Bagaeen 
  • Stephanie Bamford
  • Sandra Fryer
  • Alice Lester
  • Paul Nichols
  • Lee Shostak (Treasurer)
  • Sally Thomas
  • Ian Wray
  • Gilian Macinnes
  • Andrew Pritchard
  • Robin Smith

The elected Board of Trustees is legally responsible for managing the TCPA and directing its policy and strategy objectives. The Board meets regularly to carry out its responsibilities with advice from the non-executive Policy Council.

Download the TCPA Policy on Conflicts of Interest here (September 2014).

Download the TCPA Trustee Register of Employment and Directorships (March 2015).

Shopping basket

Your basket contains:

  • Items: 0
  • Sub Total: £0.00
View basket