Go to the TCPA homepage

If you're not a
member already –
you really should be! Read more about member benefits

Vice Presidents

The TCPA is grateful to all Vice Presidents for their ongoing support of the Association.

  • Gideon Amos OBE
  • Mike Ash CBE
  • Graeme Bell OBE
  • Lord Richard Best
  • John Blake
  • Rt Hon David Blunkett MP
  • Sir Sydney Chapman
  • Sir Kenneth Collins
  • Lord Deben
  • John Deegan
  • Nicky Gavron
  • Vincent Goodstadt
  • Ray Green
  • Baroness Sally Hamwee
  • Peter Hetherington
  • Rt Hon Keith Hill
  • The Rt Rev James Jones
  • Jiggy Lloyd
  • David Lock CBE
  • Rt Hon Nick Raynsford MP
  • Mary Riley
  • Prof Peter Roberts OBE
  • Wyndham Thomas CBE
  • John Zetter

Shopping basket

Your basket contains:

  • Items: 0
  • Sub Total: £0.00
View basket